TAFE NSW Calendar 2018 /19

I was notified of the official 2019 calendar in living colour from TAFE NSW, so here it is… Correct at posting date, December 19, 2018. I may add a variant of this showing our teaching week numbers during early 2019.

NOTE: THE 2019 CALENDAR IS ALSO UNDER ANOTHER LINK ON THE CALENDARS MENU.
 
2019-official TAFE NSW calendar

 
 
2018-official TAFE NSW calendar

 
I have an unofficial calendar here also, just formatted a little different but easier for me to read 🙂 All the dates are the same as the official calendar.

2018-unoffical TAFE NSW calendar

 

2017-calendar

Semester 1

Event Start Date End Date
Term 1 Monday 30.1.2017 Sunday 9.4.2017
Autumn student vacation for semester/term based courses Monday 10.4.2017 Sunday 23.4.2017
Term 2 Monday 24.4.2017 Sunday 18.6.2017

Event Start Date End Date
Winter student vacation for semester/term based courses Monday 19.6.2017 Sunday 16.7.2017*

Semester 2

Event Start Date End Date
Term 3 Monday 17.7.2017 Sunday 24.9.2017
Spring student vacation for semester/term based courses Monday 25.9.2017* Sunday 8.10.2017
Term 4 Monday 9.10.2017 Sunday 3.12.2017

*An amendment has been made to the winter and spring vacation periods in October 2017.


MAP

Top