TAFE NSW Calendar 2017

2017-calendar

 

Semester 1

Event Start Date End Date
Term 1 Monday 30.1.2017 Sunday 9.4.2017
Autumn student vacation for semester/term based courses Monday 10.4.2017 Sunday 23.4.2017
Term 2 Monday 24.4.2017 Sunday 18.6.2017

Event Start Date End Date
Winter student vacation for semester/term based courses Monday 19.6.2017 Sunday 16.7.2017*

Semester 2

Event Start Date End Date
Term 3 Monday 17.7.2017 Sunday 24.9.2017
Spring student vacation for semester/term based courses Monday 25.9.2017* Sunday 8.10.2017
Term 4 Monday 9.10.2017 Sunday 3.12.2017

*An amendment has been made to the winter and spring vacation periods in October 2017.


July 2017
M T W T F S S
     
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Sponsored Links 1

Sponsored Links 2

[Google]